Focal Press: www.focalpress.com

Camera Rochester Members receive a 25% discount on purchases through the website!

Member Image Websites

Dave Braitsch: www.dbraitsch.com

Stephen Fielding: www.stephenfieldingimages.slickpic.com

Tom Kredo: www.flicker.com/tomkredo

Tom McGlynn: www.tmcglynnphotography.com

David Schroeder: www.redbubble.com/people/dps7777

Related Groups

Camera Rochester Meet Up: www.meetup.com/Camera-Rochester

Nature Photography Meet Up: www.meetup.com/naturephotography

Rochester Photo Editors Meet Up: www.meetup.com/Rochester-photo-editors

Camera Manufacturers

Canon: www.usa.canon.com

Nikon: www.nikonusa.com

Olympus: www.getolympus.com

Pentax: www.ricoh-imaging.co

Sony: www.store.sony.com

Publications and Resources

Digital Photography School: www.digital-photography-school.com

Adobe Photoshop: www.photoshopuser.com

Popular Photography: www.popphoto.com

Shutterbug: www.shutterbug.com

Lenswork: www.lenswork.com

Outdoor Photographer: www.outdoorphotographer.com


Image City: www.imagecityphotographygallery.com

George Eastman House: www.eastmanhouse.org

Memorial Art Gallery: www.mag.rochester.edu

Retail Stores and Supplies

Rochester Area:

Rowe Photo: www.rowephoto.com

Photo Store at RIT: www.facebook.com/RITPHOTOSTORE


B&H Photo: www.bhphotovideo.com

Adorama: www.adorama.com


Below are links that members may find useful.

To suggest additions to these lists, please e-mail webmaster@camerarochester.org. Links will be researched prior to posting.